Nanny available in Chattanooga, TN - 492546 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Chattanooga, TN 37415

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. I think that being a nanny would really open my horizons and allow me to experience the world while doing something that I love. Since I have a degree in education I also want to use my education to help the kids that I nanny advance academically and in their understanding of the world. I also want to be able to be a support to parents. I know that the task of raising children is a hard one and I want to be there in any way I can.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:492546

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, NC, TN


My past childcare experience: I graduated in 2010 with a degree in Elementary Education. I am the oldest of four children and have been babysitting for the past thirteen years. My experience has ranged from being a live in nanny of an infant to watching a family of seven and teaching the youngest to swim. I even babysat for a family whose youngest had a severe heart defect and needed special assistance. I have babysat boys, girls, babies, toddlers, young children and teens.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.