Nanny available in Chattanooga, TN - 388976 - Nannies4hire.com

Tia a Nanny for Hire in Chattanooga, TN 37415

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children. There is no greater joy than seeing a child smile and learn something new. I find that I am the happiest when I am working with children. Their minds are so open and their spirits are so innocent. I believe that childeren are a gift and should never be viewed as a burden. Each child is unique and different and derserves every opportunity to learn, grow and know they are loved and care for.

Tia nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:388976

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at the age of ten for just a couple of hours in the evening. I continued taking care of children being employed as a babysitter and also working in my church nursery all throughout my teenage years. When I was 18 I became employed with a daycare facility called Children's World Learning Center. I was employed there for nearly three years. I began as the assistant teacher in the two year old room and quickly became the lead teacher. Within 18 months of my employment I was promoted to becoming the third party of the management team. I was required to review and ensure implementation of curriculum in all classrooms while assisting in each classroom as well. I worked with infants all the way up to childeren 12 years of age. Immediately after ending my employment with the childcare facility I began a short term nanny position for a 3 year old girl. I am still in constant contact with the family and consider their daughter a part of my family. I also have experience with caring for family members children as well.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.