Julianna a Nanny for Hire in Chattanooga, TN 37922

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I am currently studing to become a pediatric nurse. I have been an assistant swim coach

Julianna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:221065

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: In past summers I was a nanny for the month of June. I cared for a family of three kids two boys and one girl, I worked from 8am-5pm. I drove the kids to there practices all over town some days and other times just stayed at home entertaining the kids at home and made them breakfast and lunch. I also worked as a lifeguard all summer so i am CPR/AED certified. The past 2 summers I worked at a summer camp for boys 6-16yrs old. I worked as a swim instructor, lifeguard, and bunk counselor.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.