Nanny available in chatsworth, CA - 527811 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a strong passion for childcare. My whole life, young children have gravitated towards me. I am patient, fun-loving, & creative. I love spending time with children, and being able to contribute to their development, and overall well-being. Currently I am an undergraduate Psychology student. I plan to go to grad school and get my masters in child development. I also plan to become a therapist for young children. Being a nanny would provide me with an opportunity to do what I love-work with children!

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:527811

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I currently work as a teacher's aide in a special education classroom. I also teach English, for an after school program. I have ample babysitting and nannying experience/


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hebrew Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.