Celena a Nanny for Hire in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with families and being able to provide peace of mind to busy parents who really need a kind hearted, compassionate, organized, fun loving, outgoing, responsible, punctual person in their lives.

Celena nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:523443

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for seven years for two different families. The first family that I worked with had a daughter that I provided care for from the age of 6 weeks old to three years of age. I was let go because they were moving. The second family that I worked with I provided care for a boy from the age of two and a half to the age of five years old. I am no longer his nanny because he started school, however, I do babysit him occasionally. Before I was a nanny I was working in a child day care in Washington. It was a temp job during my stay with a friend. I have also worked as a after school teacher . I started babysitting my neighbor's children at the age of twelve and before that I was always eager to help my mother take care of my baby sister.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.