Nanny available in Chatham, NY - 674858 - Nannies4hire.com

Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Chatham, NY 12037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids.

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:674858

Experience
8 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I currently work with a family that has three school age boys ( ages 7, 10, and 13) I love these boys- they are part of my family ( including the parents) but now that the oldest is able to watch them I am not need much anymore. We set up house rules and the respect everything I say and they help me keep the house organized so their parents don't have much to do. I'm teaching the oldest how to start cooking some easy family meals to save them money from having take out so often and such. I do light housekeeping and errands for them when needed to help with the function of the home


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.