Nanny available in CHATHAM, NJ - 669616 - Nannies4hire.com

AGNES a Nanny for Hire in Chatham, NJ 07928

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I simply love children, love caring for them and nurturing them into young adults. Being a nanny is my career and I enjoying doing it

AGNES nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:669616

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Hello, I am seeking a full time job as a live-out/live-in nanny. I have 8 years of experience working as a nanny for more than one family. I have extended experience taking care of newborns, twins/multiples, toddlers, pre-teens and even teenagers. I swim, cook, help with homework and give baths. I also potty train, introduce solid food to infants, change diapers and tend to the overall hygiene of the child. I am comfortable doing light housework such as laundry, loading and unloading the dishwasher, picking up after the children. I always strive to keep the areas clean and you will never come home to a messy kitchen or toys strewn everywhere. I have my own car for transportation, a 2008 ford Explorer, which is quite safe and can hold car seats. I can drive to and from school and shuttle to after school activities. In general, I am a honest, hardworking and caring nanny with a very high level of patience who is always willing to provide a safe and loving environment for children. I have no allergies or medical issues and I am also comfortable working around pets. I have references and can do an in-person interview.

Additional Comments: I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and to broaden my experience.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.