Nanny available in Chaska, MN - 777335 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Chaska, MN 55318

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and helping families out. Children learn the most in the first 5 years of age and I believe its important they get more one on one time with the person caring for them that a child care center can not provide.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:777335

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I work at a childcare center as an environmental specialist so I know how to keep a place clean. I also help out with the kids when they are short on teachers. I have been babysitting for a about 6 years up to 4 children at a time. First aid and CPR certified as well.

Additional Comments: I can cook, clean, and have a great driving record.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.