Jessie a Nanny for Hire in Chaska, MN 55318

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and being active, and a nanny job is the best of both worlds!

Jessie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:688696

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have experience as a nanny from my years in high school. I worked with a family of four boys, three of them triplets. I started nannying them the summer before my freshman year in high school (2010). At that time the boys were ages 3 and the triplets were 1 so I worked with another girl. I nannied for them the summers of 2012 (5yrs, 3yrs) and 2013(6yrs, 4yrs) as well. My jobs included preparing meals, taking them to camps/sports, planning things to do, common sense cleaning, laundry, making beds, make sure the boys did their chores, working on reading/spelling, and most importantly having a fun summer!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.