Cari a Nanny for Hire in Chaska, MN 55318

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with kids. It is something I have always enjoyed. I am an adult, but still a child at heart. Spending time with kids just brings a smile to my face and I love being able to be a strong role model.

Cari nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:687490

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many years now for various age ranges and family sizes. For the past 2 summers I have nannied for 2 different families. Driving to sports practices, bed time, nap times, showers, meal preparations, and various other household chores.

Additional Comments: I am always available on short notice, and will put the families needs first. I bring lots of fun things to do, i plan fun days out, and just love giving my all. I bring a fun energy and the kids love it.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.