Nanny available in Chaska, MN - 502311 - Nannies4hire.com

Vicky a Nanny for Hire in Chaska, MN 55318

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with children and I want to make the difference in the life of children. I would like to educate children and take them on many adventures that teach them fun and exciting things that make learning new each day. I want the one on one experience and be in a home type setting that would be more inviting and get to know a family better.

Vicky nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:502311

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have worked in previous childcare centers for the last 8 years of my life and would like a career change, and work one on one with children in a more in-home setting. I have enjoyed my time working with children and creating curriculum, singing songs, and just making children laugh. I love putting a smile on any child's face! I have loved every minute of being a childcare provider and hope to continue to grow as an educator and a teacher.

Additional Comments: I have 1 year experience being a nanny. This would be a new experience for myself. I am a very down to earth person who is just looking to make the difference in the lives of children. I am patient, loving, caring, would love to teach curriculum, and do themes with young children and take them on trips that would be educational and fun to them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.