Nanny available in Chaska, MN - 310358 - Nannies4hire.com

Jami a Nanny for Hire in Chaska, MN 55318

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I was a nanny a few years ago and I miss it a lot. I love spending time with children and I couldn't ask for a better job. I always look forward to what they are going to do (or get themselves into) and I love the spontaneity of children and everything they have to offer.

Jami nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:310358

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and I absolutely LIVE for it. I love hanging out with children and helping them experience new and exciting activities. I love seeing them smile when they realize they have done something new and in general I love the joy that they bring to so many people throughout their everyday lives.

Additional Comments: I am currently working as a grief counselor with xx where I go into the schools and meet with students who have lost a loved one. I do not have work hours in the summer as schools are not in session so I am in search of a nannying position.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.