Amber a Nanny for Hire in Chaska, MN 55318

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny, because unlike being in a daycare, being a nanny gives me a chance to really get to know the family on a one on one basis. I can build a stronger relationship with the children as well. I have been blessed with having two boys of my own ages eight, and four. It has been great for my boys to have friends to play with while being with me too.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:228577

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I first started as a teachers aide in the infant department at a Child Care. I also helped in the toddler, and preschool classrooms from time to time. I was there for about five years before leaving to pursue a nannying career. I have since worked for two wonderful families. My current family I have been with for six years. My time with them will end on Thursday June 5th. I do bring my children to work with me, and it has worked so well. I love working with children, they are truly a blessing.

Additional Comments: I do love to keep busy with arts, and crafts, structured play as well as free play, field trips, reading, etc. I do help out with light housekeeping, and am willing to run errands.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.