Nanny available in Charlton, NY - 422972 - Nannies4hire.com

Shelly a Nanny for Hire in Charlton, NY 12019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I so have enjoyed raising my children and would love the opportunity to help someone else with thiers.

Shelly nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:422972

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of three. Two of my children are grown, one in college. While my children were young I took care of friends children after school. I worked evenings as a hair stylist. About 8 years ago, my husband and I opened a gift shop & cafe. All the while I have raised 3 beautiful children I am very proud of.

Additional Comments: I feel with my life experience I am more than qualified to care for children of any age and would welcome the chance.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.