Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Charlottesville, VA 22911

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because looking after kids comes naturally. I have always been the one to play it safe and make everything run smoothly. I am also, graduating from college in May and moving to Charlottesville, VA immediately following.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:738021

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 for children ages 1 to 12. I have always been very good with kids. I worked at a xx Camp in Lake George, NY for three consecutive summers (2011-2013) and while there, worked my way up from Children's Pavilion Counselor to Assistant Camp Director. While a counselor, I worked in a team of 4 to 5 other counselors, but that is when we had about 15 to 18 toddlers (ages 18mo. to 3yrs.). I worked at the day camp for the younger children in the mornings, however, in the afternoons, I become a swim instructor for 3rd and 4th graders.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.