Kesley a Nanny for Hire in Charlottesville, VA 22903

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I love to read, play out doors do craft activities and I love to watch children grow. I want a job where I'm more focused specifically on one subject, the care of children

Kesley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:732049

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have done part-time nanny positions where i help get children off the bus, help with homework, meal prep, help clean. I have helped with infant children watching over them while parents work in the day time. I have a total of four younger siblings all over 10 years younger than me which has given me plenty of experience with children of all ages

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.