lauren a Nanny for Hire in Charlottesville, VA 22911

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Nothing is more fulfilling to me than taking care of kids. Nannies provide a sense of consistency and routine for kids while also keeping them in the comfort of their own homes. This combination is invaluable, especially when kids are little! Nothing compares to Mom and Dad, but when they have to leave, kids can take comfort in knowing a familiar face will be there to take care of them in the interim.

lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:726541

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of childcare experience, with the most recent 5 being regular nanny positions with steady families. Each of these positions has sadly ended when the kids started school, which means it is time to find a new nanny family! I strive to give the kids a loving, nurturing environment that gets them through the potentially rough time when parents have to leave. We sing songs, read books, play games, and do crafts, and before they know it, Mom and Dad are back! I also love keeping parents updated with texts and pictures throughout the day. This keeps everyone on the same page and helps ease separation anxiety on both ends! I would love to meet with you and see if we could be a good fit!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.