Nanny available in Charlottesville, VA - 635191 - Nannies4hire.com

Sparkling Water a Nanny for Hire in Charlottesville, VA 22903

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, i enjoy helping them develop! It never matters the age, i love every child in an equal manner and treat them as if they were my own. I love to feel as if i can make a difference in this world, and helping children grow makes me feel as if i do my part for this community!

Sparkling Water nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:635191

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have childcare experiance in many categories. I used to volunteer at my old elementary school and middle schools to help the teachers, provide social companionship, and education tutoring. My experiance ranges from infants to teens. I was young and had to raise my little sister when i was merely six years old because my mother was always working. I grew up very fast, i am very good with children and love teaching and playing charismatic and informative games with them. I am certified in C.P.R. as well as having E.M.T. training under my belt. I have Fire Fighter training as well. I have experiance with disabled children, elders, and teens. I am very patient, well preserved, and like to get to know and help develop a childs mind and personalities! I have nanny, babysitting, medical, buisness, house cleaning, and retail experiance. Just so you know how much and what kind of experiance i have altogether.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.