Taishai a Nanny for Hire in Charlottesville, VA 22902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the day to day activities of playing and growing with children. I enjoying seeing children learn and being close with families to assist in all needed areas. Children are rewarding and different in each and every day and I enjoying being apart of that and helping with that development.

Taishai nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:632306

9 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: • Provided child care to children (Infant through Age 12) • Created art activities and completed crafts • Completed bottle feedings • Followed strict dietary restrictions, and participated in bedtime and bath routines. • Sang with kids and played music for them. Had lots of “kid instruments,” so we would make music together. • Provided CPR and/or First Aid as needed • Created and carried out daily scheduled that met physical and emotional needs of the children. • Kept detailed daily dairy of activities. • Met with parents daily to discuss daily plans, as well as any disciplinary problems. • Prepared meals and snacks. • Responsible for reading, playing with, feeding and cleaning for the family. Cared for the family’s pets – took the dog on walks with the children. Made sure that the children were always comfortable. • Effectively handled interventions between children when disagreements arose. • Responsible for bottle preparation, feeding at appropriate time, diaper changes, cooking and cleaning.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.