Nanny available in Charlottesville, VA - 454810 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Charlottesville, VA 22901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a full time nanny for a couple reasons. I am a recent grad looking for a full time job that pays well than involves working with kids. I also have a very open schedule right now and am looking to commit to something for a long term. I also love getting to know new families and spending time with people, all of which are things that come with being a nanny.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:454810

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have over 12yrs of child care experience. I have experience with kids ranging from newborn all the way to teenagers. I have been a nanny/domestic assistant for the past 5 for a family in Laguna Beach in CA. I was a full time nanny for a 1yr old for a year. Then I was a full time nanny for 2 girls, 1yr and 4yr old they were 5months and 3 when I started In VA. I am currently a nanny for two 2 year olds full time. I am also very comfortable with kids of all ages.

Additional Comments: I have a very open and flexible schedule and am willing to do it all. I also open to travel if and when it is needed. I love kids and have always had a huge passion for them. I have a great deal of experience with kids and also have a great deal of life experience that I could offer. I am a Christian and am very dependable and trustworthy. I also love to bake and cook.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.