Nanny available in Charlottesville, VA - 304589 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Charlottesville, VA 22903

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I need to save up money to continue paying for college, and I've always been amazing with kids so nannying is my first choice! I have a knack for it and also find it enjoyable.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:304589

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I've been changing diapers since I was 7 years old and have always been good with kids. I've worked many different angles in childcare, babysitting, volunteering at children's homes, working in the nursery at summer children's camps, part-time nannying for a family with newborn twins, and full-time nannying for over a year. I'm bilingual, I speak french and english, and I'm an excellent cook and housekeeper. My schedule is totally flexable and I'm looking forward to your call!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.