Christina a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28278

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm really looking into gaining more experience with children as I want to eventually go back to school for Early Childhood Education. I love working with children and I believe I can play an important role in their development as well as creating a bond with the children.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:777752

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Growing up I was always the youngest sibling so I never got to care for a younger brother or sister. But soon enough my aunts and uncles and family friends began having children of their own and I was able to help care for them whenever needed. I watched my little cousins occasionally when I visited my aunt and when she visited as well. I have also watched my family friends children when they needed a babysitter. I've watched children on and off for 6 years now, so I do have some experience caring for them (meals, playtime, bedtime, learning, etc.) I graduated from Johnson and Wales in August of 2015 with my Associates in Baking and Pastry and my Bachelors in Food Service Management. Although this may be a different path, I have a passion for taking care of children and see myself eventually continuing my education in Early Childhood.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.