Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 771956 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28262

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the joy that children bring to life and watching the capacity they have to learn. It is extremely rewarding for me to be able to help children develop physically and emotionally.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:771956

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for many families in the past 8 years and have worked at 2 daycares. I've been a nanny for children between the ages of 3 months to 12 years. In one of my daycares, I was the infant teacher and floated to other classrooms. In my current daycare, I was the 2 year old teacher and also floated to other classrooms when needed. I have watched up to 3 children at one time nannying and 20 children at one time in daycare (there was another teacher there as well).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.