Alanna a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28277

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about the safety, security, and happiness of children. I love taking care of children and helping them reach their full potential developmentally. I focus on the whole child- emotional development, cognitive development, physical development, and adaptive skills. I believe a child's curriculum should be dependent on the child's interests and I would be honored to participate in the growth and care of your child.

Alanna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:767429

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have a bachelor's of science in child development and have worked at three 5 star childcare centers as a co teacher in the infant and toddler classrooms. I am qualified by the division of child development and early education (dcdee) to be a lead teacher in a childcare facility and I have my infant safe sleep/SIDS certification. I have taken a 15 week course on emergency care and CPR for adults, children, and infants.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.