Madelin a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte , NC 27828

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is a very awarding job, you get to create a bond with the children and help and make sure that the children are having the best day. I love being around kids and a good time.

Madelin nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:764899

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for children from ages 3-10 years old for about five years. During this time I have done various things to help the family such as running errands, taking the kids out to events (bounce houses, parks, etc.) taking and picking up from school, helping with homework and projects. I am very honest and personable person, I love to have fun and making sure the kids are having the best time. I enjoy doing activities outside and also doing crafts.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.