Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to do something different that wasn't retail. I know that I am a dedicated hard worker with a background experience that will work out perfectly for the family who will need my assistance.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:764650

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I was the Summer Camp director for two years. That required me to create a weekly schedule of activities and events for over 10 kids at a time and for all ages. I love organizing so that was perfect for the kids and I. I also volunteered in the nursing department at my church with ages infant up to 2 years and a separate 5 to 6 years age group at my church. I was also involved with dance and became an Assistant Dance Leader that allowed me to work with over 100 dancers of every age group.

Additional Comments: I have over 3 years experience working in kids clothing stores. Sometimes I would keep the kids occupied while the parents shop. I loved to make a sad child smile! :D

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.