Nanny available in charlotte , NC - 764484 - Nannies4hire.com

ronnietta a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte , NC 28269

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I have the love for children and have alot to offer each individual child and I'm very capable of meeting the child's or children's needs

ronnietta nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:764484

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I still work in childcare I have the love for children and some of my families I sit for when they need an outting

Additional Comments: I am a childcare teacher and I take pride in my jobs as well as each of my children ,it's important to me that children are able to have a ahold hood and explore the great outdoors but also learn through play and hoe to be respectful to all adults as well as friends and family


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.