Nanny available in charlotte, NC - 760869 - Nannies4hire.com

kayla a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

my mom and grandma were both nannies :) I suppose you could say it runs in the family. I have always enjoyed being around children, because i have a fun and playful spirit. I love to watch kids growing and finding who they are.

kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:760869

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Being a full time nanny has been a great experience. I grew very close with the children as I was with them for 60+ hours a week and we enjoyed our adventures together each day. I always planned lots of fun outings or activities for the kids to enjoy, learn and try new things. The family knew they could count on me, and be at ease knowing the house would always be neat and tidy when returning home.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.