Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 758317 - Nannies4hire.com

Riane a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like working with children and animals. I'm in college and working towards becoming a veterinarian. As a college student I need income lol. Ive also worked in the food service industry in the past. I like working with kids and animals and being a nanny provides the opportunity to do both.

Riane nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:758317

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I babysat regularly for friends of my family. They moved to Colorado but the mom and dad loved me and I never had any complaints.

Additional Comments: I live in Charlotte NC. I'm taking a summer class online now so my availability is very open. However when I start school in the fall it will tighten up a bit.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.