Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 754855 - Nannies4hire.com

Kortney a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion and I believe they are all unique and have the ability to grow and learn. I absolutely love reading children's books and love seeing the enjoyment children get from the smallest things.

Kortney nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:754855

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting in high school for family and close friends. I studied early childhood education in college and graduated with a bachelors degree from Juniata College, located in central Pennsylvania. Outside of coursework and practicums, I worked at the preschool on campus, was a nursery attendant at the local church, organized and hosted childcare nights for professors, and went babysat for familes in the community. In the summer months of college, I worked at a YWCA Child Enrichment Program and spent adequate time in each room. The children were aged 6 months to 12 years old. As of June 2016, I will have completed my first year of teaching. I taught 2nd grade and also coached two elementary aged field hockey teams in the spring.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.