Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 754382 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a school social worker who is interested in a nanny position for Summer 2016, as I have the summer months off. I absolutely love working with children, as I do it for a living!

Kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:754382

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience working with children in a multitude of settings. I worked as an after-school and summer camp program youth counselor for the xx for many years. I also have experience working as a part-time and full-time nanny. I worked as a part-time nanny for a family with a 3-year-old little girl during college/graduate school. I have also worked as a full-time summer nanny for three different families over the course of a few years. Activities I did with the children included taking them to school/parks/museums/pool/movies/play dates, playing games, preparing meals, light housekeeping, etc. I also stayed overnight as needed. I have my own car and will provide reliable transportation. I am also willing to complete a background check and provide references upon request. I absolutely love working with children, as I do it for a living!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.