Emily a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The end of the school year is approaching and my current job, as a Head Start teacher, will be ending for the summer. I would like to find a family that needs summer help with keeping their children active while continuously preparing them for the up coming school year.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:753547

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for 12 years. I have worked as a pre-k teacher for most of those years. I have taken care of up to 25 children at one time. I do have a couple of years of actual nanny experience. The first family I was with had a preschool aged daughter and infant son. Both parents were police officers in St.Louis, MO. I was with their family for a year until they moved. The second family I was with was a single mother of three boys, infant, 2years and 5years.? I was with them for 2years until the children moved to live with their father.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.