Gwen a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28277

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a high emotional quotient and I get along well with children. Since I was a young girl, my natural instinct was to care for children. I began babysitting at 11 years old and expanded my love for children and became a nanny/caregiver for seven children, including my own identical twin daughters. I have household management experience and am very educated with over two decades of healthcare industry experience. I have the required skills, experience, and keenness and thus suit the job perfectly.

Gwen nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:751765

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I spent the earlier years of my adulthood caregiving for five other children as well as my own two identical twins. My twins are grown adults now and I frequently provide care for my grandchildren. Iíve spent the last 20 years in the healthcare industry as a program manager, managing staff, serving clients in the geriatric population and frequently providing visits in various households and to a diverse population.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.