Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28262

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I took a break from babysitting/nannying to try a different type of job, but I never liked anything better than working with children.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:743723

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting from the age of 12 when my mom would come with me to help just in case. I mostly babysat families from my church but occasionally would babysit for a family I was recommended to. I was a nanny three summers in a row when I was 17, 18, and 19. The families I would nanny for had up to three children, one had twin boys and an older sister. All of the children were 5 and under. I would watch and play with the children, cook, clean, and run any errands needed.

Additional Comments: I have 10 nieces and nephews so even during my break from working with children I was constantly around them. I'm trying to learn Korean. I studies abroad in South Korea two years ago and I plan on going back to teach so I hope to gain a level one or two in the language.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.