Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28269

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I love to teach them as much as i love to learn from them

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:742395

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: My name is Stephanie. I know I could be a great fit for the position in your home for many reasons. First I have over 10 years of experience with children of all ages. Also, I worked in a daycare setting for over 4 years and was a Pre-K teacher, and was in school for Early Childhood Education. I like to teach children to explore, learn and grow with their environments. I am fluent in Spanish and know basic ASL. I like to play and participate and not just interact with my kids but create learning experiences and fun memories. That can include anything from getting creative with some arts and crafts to enjoying a nice day outside with the kids and family pets. I donít mind doing some light cleaning and food prep as this gives me a chance to make it into a learning experience for the kids too. I am currently in school but have some flexibility to my schedule.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.