Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte , NC 28217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because of the passion that I have for children. I love children and I felt that this would be the ideal job for me.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:739154

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Encourage children to be understanding to the parent and others, Help complete homework assignments and projects, Organize activities that enhance children's physical, emotional, and social well-being, stay current on toys and child-related recalls and safety warnings, Closely monitor children's play activities to verify safety, and Safely transported children to and from school, medical appointments, and extra-curricular activities

Additional Comments: none

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.