Katie a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28277

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I spent my entire college career learning about kids and their needs. Being a nanny allows me to be a positive influence in a childs life, all the while having a really fun time! I pride myself on maintaining a fun environment, but never give up the chance to turn something into a learning experience.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:738599

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I am an elementary education major from the University of South Carolina. I am in the top 15% of my class. I have a vast amount of experience student teaching, lesson planning, planning educational activities, and teaching full weeks of school. I have also supervised field trips. On my own time, I have worked as a nanny, camp counselor, tutor, and special needs mentor. I have worked with Spanish speaking children on English as a second language, as well!

Additional Comments: I hope I can help your family out :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.