Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 737244 - Nannies4hire.com

Dominique a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been working as a nanny full time this past year and I just really enjoy working with kids. It is also a job that often has a schedule that works well with mine, since I am still in school working towards my bachelors degree.

Dominique nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:737244

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for about five years now. I have been a regular babysitter for a now eleven year old boy with epilepsy. This past year I have been a full time nanny working for three different families, a brother and sister that are three and five years old, a two year old girl that is an only child and a one year old boy that is an only child, when I started babysitting the one year old he was eight months old. Occasionally I have done overnights with a family of four, ages two, four, eight and twelve.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.