Nanny available in Charlotte , NC - 730728 - Nannies4hire.com

Sariah a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte , NC 28209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because my whole life revolves around children. I absolutely love children and I suffer from baby fever pretty badly. I've been interested with children and pregnancy for as long as I can remember. A child's development and sense of protection and security is most important to me.

Sariah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:730728

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Growing up, my mom had her own in-home daycare center that I was a major part of. At 13 my I became a big sister and basically raised my little sister Olivia. I also have a god child that I had in my possession for over 10 months for legal reasons.

Additional Comments: I am unable to be a live in nanny but I will be there from the time they open their eyes and until they lay down to close them again.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:12/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.