Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28274

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

One day I realize that my heart belonged to small children. It has always been obvious, because my heart lights up whenever I see a baby. I think that small children are amazingly intelligent and innovate humans. It is a joy to see their appearance and personality change from month to month, and year to year. I also have a degree in Elementary Education, so I understand that a child need to know before entering school. Nothing lights up my day more than spending time with a baby, even if he/she is crying, cranky, or gassy, I still enjoy every moment.

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:730135

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: My most recent childcare experience has been with a family of 3, but my main job was to care for the one year old. It was a delight! I have experience with children from birth until the end of elementary school. Although I love all children, my heart lies with the younger babies.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.