Nanny available in Charlotte , NC - 729921 - Nannies4hire.com

Corie a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte , NC 28273

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for working with children. I love seeing their excitement when they learn new activities, sports, hit new milestones, etc. I have always taken pride in knowing that I provide a safe, loving environment for children to thrive in while they have to be away from their parents. I know the intense love a parent has for their children and I know how important it is to find someone reliable and trustworthy to watch your children. I love being able to provide parents with peace of mind in knowing that their child is being cared as they would care for them. I love getting out and playing with children--this is how they learn about the world around them and how they grow mentally, physically, socially and emotionally. I like to guide them in learning and developing. I truly enjoy seeing children enjoy life to the fullest!

Corie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:729921

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: I have multiple years of experience working with children of various ages. I have worked long-term (I started my first nanny position at the age of 18) for three different families with children ranging from infant-10 years old. --References available upon request. I earned a college degree in Human And Family Sciences- emphasis on Child Care. During my college career I learned the importance of treating children as individuals in order to care for and meet each child's needs to the best of my ability. I have also previously been a Licensed Home-Daycare Owner where I was responsible for the care of up to seven children at a time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.