Dawn a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My company is closing. While assessing my options I realized I am happiest when I am with children and making a difference.

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:726108

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I babysat when I was a teenager for large families, special needs children, and multiples. I was a stay at home mom for 13 years and raised 6 adult children. I was a girl scout and cub scout leader. Taught faith formation for several years and currently I am an American Heritage Girls leader. Currently my husband and I are raising two grandchildren.

Additional Comments: I love children and would love to offer a real service to a family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.