marsha a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny to help another family who is not able to stay with their own babies. I love children and want to be a positive influence in their lives as well as their families.

marsha nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:720837

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have 4 years of experience with a 4-8 year old girl. My most significant experience has come in the form of raising my own son.

Additional Comments: My heart is with children and their moms and dads who probably worry about them the entire time they are at work. I have been fortunate enough to stay home with my beautiful boy and I feel now that he is at the perfect age to allow me to either bring a child into our home or go to someone else's home. This means the world to me and I am excited to begin a long-term relationship with a wonderful family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.