Alice a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's a dynamic and pleasant job which gives me the opportunity to teach and also learn with the children.

Alice nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:720132

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: Overall, I have experience working with children from ages 6 months to 13 years old. Back in Brazil I worked as tutor, helping kids with their homework, teaching them through games and songs, I used to encourage the reading and writing, and help with arts and crafts. Here in the US, I worked as a nanny live in and occasional babysitting. I was responsible for, prepare simple meals, feed, bath, put in bed, play, drive them to and from school and their extra activities, help with homework, speech exercises, swimming, potty training, etc.. I also like to take the kids to parks, ride bikes/scooters, walk around the neighborhood, and arrange play-dates. I m totally comfortable with pets.

Additional Comments: I'm moving to Charllote in December because I'm gonna start school in January (I'll attend CPCC) and I'm looking for a job now.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.