Debora a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children and the responsibilities that I had really helped me grow as an individual. I've been looking for more experiences, being able to share my care and knowledges with the kids, having an important learning exchange.

Debora nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:716660

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Debora and I am 26 years old. I am a intelligent girl and I love music, reading and writing. I love cats a lot, but I like all kinds of animals too. I am looking for child care work in Charlotte. I have a degree in Journalism in Brazil, country where I came from. I have experience with kids from different ages. With my three years experience, I learned a lot about how to deal with children, being patience and playful. I worked with an Au Pair program, where I was responsible for the care taking of two boys (ages 2 and 5). My job duties were: serving breakfast, lunch and dinner, pick ups and drop offs at school and to other activities, planned recreational activities, such as arts and crafts, play dates, playing outside or at local parks, took care of children's laundry, cleaned playroom and areas used by the children, bathe them and put them to bed. After the Au pair program, I worked for families in Washington DC, Maryland and Virginia. Basically, my duties in those families were to pick up the kids from school/camp, drive them to their extra activities, help with homework, do some laundry and prepare meals on late nights. With these experiences, I have become a happier person, who is more patient, understanding and helpful. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I hope you find me a good match for your family. I look forward to hearing from you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.