Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 716035 - Nannies4hire.com

Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I'd rather work for one family rather than working for so many. I was a nanny for a family with 3 kids a long time ago and it was much better. I could take them on mini field trips and I could teach them unlike in a daycare. There's more flexibility working in a home setting.

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:716035

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I am currently working at xx as a full-time preschool teacher. I have been there for almost 2 years. I create lesson plans, age appropriate activities, and give parents a weekly newsletter to keep them updated on their childrens time in my classroom. I want to leave there for personal reasons. If you want to know more about that, I am very willing to give you that information. I have also worked at another child care facility for 6 months. I left there to be a full time mom for the first year of my daughter's life.

Additional Comments: I don't believe in children just sitting and watching tv all day. I feel children should get out, explore, and learn.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.