samantha a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I want to further my education in early childhood education and teach pre-k and or kindergarten. All the children I have watched loves me, I am great with them!!

samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:714030

2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: • Bathe, dress and feed infants and toddlers • Change diapers and provide toilet training • Prepare food recipe and meals for children in line with employer’s directions • Arrange activities, and games for the children • Take complete responsibility of children in the absence of parents • Perform light housekeeping tasks • Helped parents with meal preparation, laundry, washing dishes, running everyday jobs and other scheduled housekeeping duties • Watched over children’s homework assignments

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.