Claudia a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28273

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I had a part time job as a Medical Interpreter at the ER wich I had to quit over a year ago because they required me to work full time nights and that was imposible at that time. I have been there part time for 5 years and now my husband is needing to change jobs due to excesive stress and health issues and we need the extra income. It will be a very good thing to be able to work and take my 3 year old with me, and since I love little kids I find this a great opportunity even for the kids to interact and play togheter.

Claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:708201

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have cared for my niece and nephew since they were babies until 6 and 7 years old. take them and pick them up to preschool, breakfast and lunch, playdates, homework. I have also taken care of a one year old girl part time in the mornings, breakfast and lunch, play time, potty trainig. I am a mom of a 9 year old and a 3 year old girls. I have been a atay at home mom most of the time. I consider myself as a very responsible mom and a person. It is very important for me to have a healty education and nurishing.

Additional Comments: Since kids learn up to five languages naturally up untill five years old I find a very interesting addition the fact that I am fully bilingual English Spanish and it will be a great plus to be able to teach your kids Spanish from an educated person. I also have a degree in Psicology (in Uruguay) so I cannot work in the USA but I have the knowledge.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Uruguayan Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.