Alma a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Caring for children is something I want to make my career and what better experience than nursing and nurturing them!

Alma nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:707450

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Hi I'm Alma, I did nanny for a year with a 3 yr old and I have done babysitting for about 5 years. I have also taught and tutored children all from ages 2-14. I am a NC registered Certified Nurse Aid and can assure I have excellent caring skills. I have worked with Special children and have enjoyed it. I like to keep children on a routine unless otherwise instructed. I am used to doing light house work and can cook.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.