Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28273

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and being a part of their daily lives and influencing their development.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:702555

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: Hello! I have had over 10 years experience in childcare. I have cared for children in families of one to nine children at once ranging in age from 3 months to 15 years. I am also the second oldest of eight and have been taking care of my younger siblings since I was only a few years old. My husband and I have an almost 1.5 year old boy and understand the importance of finding the right person to care for your children. I have a B.A. and M.S. from Catholic University as well as three years of working experience in Higher Education and Event Planning. I absolutely love children and families and enjoy taking part in cultivating the family life. I hope to help many more families in the near future.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.